Members

[googlemaps https://www.google.com/maps/d/u/2/embed?mid=1yFETxsXRfnsruQJdLad3HED_PBY&w=640&h=480]

Member Email Field Institute
Adrian
Bachtold
adrian.bachtold@icfo.es Quantum NanoMechanics ICFO (Barcelona)
Frank Koppens frank.koppens@icfo.es Quantum Nano-Optoelectronics ICFO (Barcelona)
F. Javier García de Abajo javier.garciadeabajo@icfo.es Nanophotonics theory ICFO (Barcelona)
Gerasimos
Konstantatos
gerasimos.konstantatos@icfo.es Functional Optoelectronic Nanomaterials ICFO (Barcelona)
Sergio
Valenzuela
sov@icn2.cat Physics and Engineering of Nanodevices ICN2 (Barcelona)
Stephan
Roche
stephan.roche@icn2.cat  Theoretical and Computational Nanoscience ICN2 (Barcelona)
Pablo
Ordejón
pablo.ordejon@icn2.cat Theory and Simulation ICN2 (Barcelona)
Luis Hueso l.hueso@nanogune.eu Nanodevices Nanogune (San Sebastian)an)
Rainer Hillenbrand r.hillenbrand@nanogune.eu Nanooptics Nanogune (San Sebastian)an)
Nacho Pascual ji.pascual@nanogune.eu Nanoimaging Nanogune (San Sebastian)an)
Miguel Moreno Ugeda mmugeda@nanogune.eu Nanoimaging Nanogune (San Sebastian)an)
Roberto D’Agosta dagosta@physics.ucsd.edu Nano-bio spectroscopy UPV (San Sebastian)
Aurelio Mateo-Alonso amateo@polymat.eu 2D Organic Frameworks
nics
Polymat (San Sebastián)
Eugenio Coronado Eugenio.Coronado@uv.es Molecular Materials Research Univ. de Valencia (Valencia)
Carlos Martí-Gastaldo carlos.marti@uv.es Graphene, Metal-Organic Frameworks
nics
Univ. de Valencia (Valencia)
Joaquín Fernández-Rossier joaquin.fernandez-rossier@inl.int Theory of Nanostructures INL (Braga)
Nacho Paredes paredes@incar.csic.es Materiales carbonosos INCAR (Oviedo)
Enrique Díez enrisa@usal.es Nanotechnology Univ.  Salamanca (Salamanca)
Blanca Biel biel@ugr.es Graphene Univ. Granada (Granada)
Elvira Romera eromera@ugr.es Graphene, Silicene Univ. Granada (Granada)
Luis Brey brey@icmm.csic.es Theory ICMM (Madrid)
Andrés Castellanos-Gómez andres.castellanos@csic.es 2D Materials & Devices ICMM (Madrid)
Mar García
Herná‡ndez
marmar@icmm.csic.es Materials for Information Technologies ICMM (Madrid)
Pablo San-Jose pablo.sanjose@csic.es Theory and numerical simulation ICMM (Madrid)
Tobias Stauber tobias.stauber@csic.es Models for graphene ICMM (Madrid)
Rafael Roldán rroldan@icmm.csic.es Theory of 2D materials ICMM (Madrid)
Emilio
Pérez
emilio.perez@imdea.org Supramolecular Chemistry IMDEA Nano (Madrid)d)
Amadeo L. V. De Parga al.vazquezdeparga@imdea.org Laboratorio de Superficies UAM IMDEA Nano (Madrid)d)
Paco
Guinea
paco.guinea@imdea.org Graphene IMDEA Nano (Madrid)d)
Iván Brihuega ivan.brihuega@uam.es NanoSPM UAM (Madrid)
Elsa Prada elsa.prada@uam.es Condensed Matter Theory and Simulation Group UAM (Madrid)
Juanjo Palacios juanjose.palacios@uam.es Condensed Matter Theory and Simulation Group UAM (Madrid)
Ruben Pérez ruben.perez@uam.es Scanning Probe Microscopy Theory & Nanomechanicsnics UAM (Madrid)
Felix Zamora felix.zamora@uam.es Chemical synthesis
nics
UAM (Madrid)
Nazario Martín nazmar@ucm.es Graphene
nics
UCM (Madrid)
Francisco Domínguez-Adame adame@ucm.es Graphene, Silicene, Topological insulators
nics
UCM (Madrid)
Jose Maria De Teresa deteresa@unizar.es Graphene, Hexagonal boron nitride, Transition metal dichalcogenides, Langmuir-Blodgget monolayers
nics
Univ. de Zaragoza (Zaragoza)
Luis Martin-Moreno lmm@unizar.es Graphene, Hexagonal boron nitride, Transition metal dichalcogenides, Black phosphorus
nics
Univ. de Zaragoza (Zaragoza)
Amaia Zurutuza a.zurutuza@graphenea.com Chemical synthesis
nics
Graphenea
David Sánchez david.sanchez@uib.es Graphene, Semiconductor 2DEGs
nics
Univ. de les Illes Balears (Mallorca)