Members

Member Email Field Location
Aguado, Ramón raguado@icmm.csic.es Electronics, Mesoscopic physics Comunidad de Madrid
Bachtold, Adrian adrian.bachtold@icfo.es Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Optics, Nanomechanics Cataluña
Biel, Blanca biel@ugr.es Electronics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics, Chemistry / synthesis Andalucía
Brey , Luis brey@icmm.csic.es Electronics, Spintronics, Optics, Plasmonics Comunidad de Madrid
Brihuega, Ivan ivan.brihuega@uam.es Electronics, Spintronics, Chemistry / synthesis Comunidad de Madrid
Calle, Fernando fernando.calle@upm.es Electronics, Optoelectronics, Plasmonics, Chemistry / synthesis, Biochemistrymedicine Comunidad de Madrid
Castellanos-Gomez, Andres andres.castellanos@imdea.org Electronics, Optoelectronics, Optics, Nanomechanics Comunidad de Madrid
Coronado, Eugenio eugenio.coronado@uv.es Electronics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics, Chemistry / synthesis Comunidad Valenciana
D’Agosta, Roberto roberto.dagosta@ehu.es Electronics, Spintronics, Optics, Nanomechanics País Vasco
Diez, Enrique enrisa@usal.es Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics, Plasmonics, Chemistry / synthesis, Quantum Phase transitions Castilla y León
Domínguez-Adame, Francisco adame@ucm.es Electronics, Spintronics, Plasmonics Comunidad de Madrid
E. Hueso, Luis l.hueso@nanogune.eu Electronics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics, Plasmonics País Vasco
Fernández Rossier, Joaquín jfrossier@gmail.com Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics, Optics, Magnetism Other
F. Sánchez Royo, Juan Juan.F.Sanchez@uv.es Electronics, Optoelectronics, Optics Comunidad Valenciana
Garcia Hernandez, Mar cipreses29@gmail.com Electronics, Spintronics, Chemistry / synthesis Comunidad de Madrid
Godoy Medina, Andrés agodoy@ugr.es Electronics, Optoelectronics Andalucía
Guinea, Francisco paco.guinea@gmail.com Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics, Optics, Plasmonics, Nanomechanics Comunidad de Madrid
Hillenbrand, Rainer r.hillenbrand@nanogune.eu Optoelectronics, Optics, Plasmonics País Vasco
Iribas Cerdá, Jorge jcerda@icmm.csic.es Electronics, Spintronics Comunidad de Madrid
José Palacios Burgos, Juan elsa.prada@uam.es Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics, Straintronics Comunidad de Madrid
José Palacios, Juan juanjose.palacios@uam.es Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics Comunidad de Madrid
Konstantatos, Gerasimos gerasimos.konstantatos@icfo.eu Optoelectronics Cataluña
Koppens, Frank frank.koppens@icfo.eu Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Optoelectronics, Optics, Plasmonics, Nanomechanics Cataluña
L. Vázquez de Parga, Amadeo al.vazquezdeparga@imdea.org Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics, Plasmonics, Chemistry / synthesis Comunidad de Madrid
MARIA DE TERESA , JOSE deteresa@unizar.es Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics, Plasmonics, Nanomechanics Aragón
Martí-Gastaldo, Carlos carlos.marti@uv.es Electronics, Chemistry / synthesis, Energy conversion & storage Comunidad Valenciana
Martin-Moreno, Luis lmm@unizar.es Optoelectronics, Optics, Plasmonics Aragón
Martín, Nazario nazmar@ucm.es Electronics, Optoelectronics, Chemistry / synthesis, Photovoltaics; Chirality Comunidad de Madrid
Mateo-Alonso, Aurelio amateo@polymat.eu Electronics, Chemistry / synthesis País Vasco
Molina-Sánchez, Alejandro alejandro.molina@uv.es Electronics, Optoelectronics, Optics, Plasmonics, Chemistry / synthesis Comunidad Valenciana
Moreno Ugeda – Nacho Pascual, Miguel mmugeda@nanogune.eu Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Optoelectronics País Vasco
M. Pérez, Emilio emilio.perez@imdea.org Electronics, Optoelectronics, Chemistry / synthesis Comunidad de Madrid
Nikitin, Alexey a.nikitin@nanogune.eu Optics, Plasmonics, theory for near-field nanoscopy País Vasco
Ordejón, Pablo pablo.ordejon@icn2.cat Electronics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics, Nanomechanics, Chemistry / synthesis, Phonons; Heat Transport; Electronic and Structural Instabilities Cataluña
O. Valenzuela, Sergio sov@icrea.cat Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics Cataluña
Paredes, Nacho paredes@incar.csic.es Chemistry / synthesis Principado de Asturias
Roche, Stephan stephan.roche@icn2.cat Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics Cataluña
Roldán, Rafael rroldan@icmm.csic.es Electronics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics, Plasmonics, Nanomechanics, Superconductivity, Quantum Hall Effect Comunidad de Madrid
Romera, Elvira eromera@ugr.es Mesoscopic physics, Optics Andalucía
Sánchez, David david.sanchez@uib.es Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics Baleares
San-Jose, Pablo pablo.sanjose@csic.es Electronics, Mesoscopic physics, Spintronics, Optoelectronics, Optics, Plasmonics, Nanomechanics Comunidad de Madrid
Stauber, Tobias tobias.stauber@csic.es Optoelectronics, Optics, Plasmonics Comunidad de Madrid
Zamora, Felix felix.zamora@uam.es Electronics, Optoelectronics, Chemistry / synthesis Comunidad de Madrid
Zurutuza, Amaia a.zurutuza@graphenea.com Electronics, Optoelectronics, Chemistry / synthesis País Vasco